• SCHEDULE



  • NEXT SHOW

    Jun

    19

    Saturday, June 19, 2021
    Blue Ocean Music Hall
    4 Oceanfront North
    Salisbury, MA 01952
    with The Stompers

    Jun

    20

    Sunday, June 20, 2021
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Revolution Hall
    3 Maguire Rd.
    Lexington, MA 02421
    with The Gravel Project

    Jun

    26

    Saturday, June 26, 2021
    Spire Center For The Performing Arts
    25 1/2 Court St.
    Plymouth, MA 02360
    with The Stompers

    Jun

    27

    Sunday, June 27, 2021
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Revolution Hall
    3 Maguire Rd.
    Lexington, MA 02421
    with The Gravel Project

    Jul

    10

    Saturday, July 10, 2021
    Private Event
    with The Gravel Project

    Jul

    11

    Sunday, July 11, 2021
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Revolution Hall
    3 Maguire Rd.
    Lexington, MA 02421
    with The Gravel Project

    Jul

    16

    Friday, July 16, 2021
    3:00 PM
    Tuckerman’s Brewing Company
    66 Hobbs St.
    Conway, NH 03818
    with The Gravel Project

    Jul

    18

    Sunday, July 18, 2021
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Revolution Hall
    3 Maguire Rd.
    Lexington, MA 02421
    with The Gravel Project

    Jul

    24

    Saturday, July 24, 2021
    Private Event
    with The Gravel Project

    Jul

    25

    Sunday, July 25, 2021
    3:00 PM
    Great American Ribfest
    Merrimack, NH
    with The Gravel Project

    Jul

    31

    Saturday, July 31, 2021
    5:00 PM
    Tree House Brewery
    129 Sturbridge Rd.
    Charlton, MA 01507

    with The Gravel Project

    Aug

    01

    Sunday, August 1, 2021
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Revolution Hall
    3 Maguire Rd.
    Lexington, MA 02421
    with The Gravel Project

    Aug

    07

    Saturday, August 7, 2021
    6:00 PM
    The Stone Church
    5 Granite St.
    Newmarket, NH 03857
    with Ghosts of Jupiter

    Aug

    08

    Sunday, August 8, 2021
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Revolution Hall
    3 Maguire Rd.
    Lexington, MA 02421
    with The Gravel Project

    Aug

    21

    Saturday, August 21 2021
    6:00 PM
    Revolution Hall
    3 Maguire Rd.
    Lexington, MA 02421
    with The Gravel Project, Dub Apocalypse, Jesse Dee

    Aug

    22

    Sunday, August 22, 2021
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Revolution Hall
    3 Maguire Rd.
    Lexington, MA 02421
    with The Gravel Project

    Aug

    28

    Saturday, August 28, 2021
    5:00 PM
    Tree House Brewery
    129 Sturbridge Rd.
    Charlton, MA 01507

    with The Gravel Project

    Aug

    29

    Sunday, August 29, 2021
    1:00 PM
    Rhythm Room Afternoons presents
    The Gravel Project and The Silks
    16 Minuteman Ln.
    Plymouth, MA 02360